5 Pieces from “Scenes from Childhood”

for solo guitar.

music by Robert Schumann
freely arranged by Terry Champlin

  1. Strange Lands and Places
  2. Blind Man’s Bluff
  3. Big Deal
  4. Dreaming
  5. Knight of the Rocking Horse

performed by:

  • recorded by Chris Connors at Highwater Studios.
  • produced by Chris Connors.
  • mixed by Chris Conners.
  • mastered by Mark Dann.

from the album Eventual Spring